Home Business Directory Member Login

"Opening the Doors to Our Community's Future"


2015 Clayton Chamber of Commerce
oard of Directors

Board Chairman
John Pulleyn - Parrish, Pulleyn & Young

Chair Elect
David Palmquist - BB&T Bank

Dyrke Maricle - State Farm

Dyrke Maricle

 Past Chairman
Tony Brown- Catepillar

Directors At Large

Annette Atkinson
F&D Huebner Corp. - McDonald's

Vickie Adams
Mary Kay

Martha Stovall
ClubZ! In-Home Tutoring

John Long
John Long
Elizabeth & Co.

Don Craig

Dr. Karel Lloyd
Clayton Chiropractic

Rosa Andrews
Johnston Community College

Joe Hamer
McCullers & Whitaker, LLC

Jeff Fako
Jeff Fako, CPA

Jim Lee
The Waltham Group 

Art Holder
 Town of Clayton