Board of Directors

Chamber Executive Committee
388

Mr. Dyrke Maricle
Dyrke Maricle State Farm
President
13024 US HWY Business 70W
Clayton, NC 27520
Phone: 919-553-8300
dyrke@maricleinsurance.com

429
Ms. Ruth Anderson
Legal Shield
President Elect

204 Neuse Ridge Dr.
Clayton, NC  27527
Phone: 919-333-9137
rutheranderson@shieldrep.com

Woody Bailey
Mr. Woody Bailey
Woody's Computing 
Treasurer
5 Smoketree Court

Clayton, NC 27520
Phone: 919-795-9106
woody@woodyscomputing.com

Chamber Board of Directors

384
Ms. Annette Atkinson

F&D Huebner, LLC
52 Glen Rd. Suite 101
Garner, NC 27529
Phone: 919-795-9106
aatkinson@fdhuebner.com


Amy Baker
Ms. Amy Baker
A&E Trophy
327 East Main Street

Clayton, NC    27520
Phone:  919-553-1711
amy@aetrophy.com

TomBarwick-page-001
Mr. Tom Barwick
The Law Office of Thomas E. Barwick, PLLC
442 1/2 East Main Street

Clayton, NC    27520
Phone:  919-550-2619
tom@tombarwicklaw.com

brent
Mr. Brent George
Four Oaks Bank & Trust Co.
102 E. Main Street
Clayton, NC 27520
Phone: 919-553-2323
bgeorge@fouroaksbank.com

kyle mcdermott
Mr. Kyle McDermott

Johnston Health
2138 NC Hwy. 42 W.
Clayton, NC 27520
KMcDermott@johnstonhealth.org


erindavis
Ms. Erin Davis-Belcher
Dylan's Unique Gifts & Weddings
106 South Lombard Street, Suite 101

Clayton, NC 27520
Phone: 919-550-3333
dylansuniquegifts@gmail.com

386
Mr. Jeff Fako
Jeff Fako, CPA

729 Raymond Drive
Clayton, NC  27527
Phone:  919-550-9257
jeffreyfako@aol.com

Art Holder
Mr. Art Holder
Town of Clayton

16 Oakmont Court
Clayton, NC  27527
Phone:  919-550-2693
aholder@townofclaytonnc.org

386
Mr. Edwin Jackson
Caterpillar INC
954 NC Hwy 42 East

Clayton, NC    27527
Phone:  919-550-1580
jackson_edwin_p@cat.com

Jim Lee
Mr. Jim Lee

The Walthom Group
442 1/2 East Main Street
Clayton, NC  27520
Phone:  919-553-1019
Fax:  919-550-3814
jlee@walthomgroup.com

Melissa Oliver
Ms.Melissa K. Oliver
YMCA of the Triangle
801 Corporate Center Drive
Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: 919-719-9630
melissa.oliver@ymcatriangle.org

386
Ms. Jessica Lloyd
Lloyd Consulting
Clayton, NC
Phone: 919-749-5253
jlalloyd@gmail.com

386
Ms. Aimee Sharrett
Carolina Comfort Air
5212 US Hwy 70 Business West
Clayton, NC 27520
Phone: 919-550-7711
The Clayton Chamber
of Commerce
would like
to extend our
thanks & appreciation
to all of our

Chamber Champions:
gold sponsors new 1-16-2017 new_copy1
silver cc
Bronze Updated